Welcome to the Jardins de Deauville, in Normandy

The director of the hotel Patrick Rémy The Jardins de Deauville invites you to share unforgettable moments in Normandy in a quiet setting, close to the vibrant cities.

A charming hotel in a beautiful park with a convivial atmosphere

Dear guests, at the Jardins de Deauville, let yourself be charmed by this hotel to recharge your batteries. This green setting is ideal for relaxation. Warm and elegant rooms with So British decoration are perfect to spend quality time with your family or friends. Our team will be at your service to make your stay pleasant. Enjoy unique moments in a picturesque region, for unforgettable memories.

What a charm! Our hotel in the heart of the Pays d’ Auge

Our focus is to discover your fundamental needs and to ensure your complete satisfaction. Proximity to our customer is essential; we keep a close eye on your stay. We invite you to explore Normandy and its incredible heritage.

Our elegant hotel with view on the Normandy boscage has a charming terrace and a heated outdoor swimming pool. Come and relax in an exceptional natural setting.

Normandy: discover this unique cultures of Northeast France

Our hotel ***, is a few minutes from the unavoidable sites of this region. Immerse yourself in rich history and authentic local coastal cities in Normandy such as Deauville, Trouville or Honfleur… Breathe in the fresh air of the countryside with its unique landscapes. Strolling through the seasons and discovering the various landforms that will make your journey unforgettable.

Its tasty gastronomy is a pure delight. Try out some Normandy’s specialties and share moments of conviviality. Our restaurant “le Carrousel” offers you traditional cuisine with a touch of creativity.

What are your suggestions for exploring Normandy in a different way?

Our hotel The Jardins de Deauville is ideally located to go to the old-fashioned market in Pont l’ Evêque, with local food and wine. During the summer months, Saturdays and Sundays, let yourself be tempted by this charming village.
I would be delighted to welcome you very soon in our charming hotel for your holidays in Calvados.

Bienvenue aux Jardins de Deauville, en Normandie

Votre hôte Patrick Rémy, vous invite à partager des instants authentiques en Normandie dans un écrin de verdure au calme, proche des villes animées.

Un hôtel bordé d’un parc luxuriant dans une ambiance familiale

Chers hôtes, aux Jardins de Deauville, laissez-vous charmer par cette atmosphère So British pour vous ressourcer en famille ou entre amis. Tout est prétexte à la détente, un cadre d’exception dans lequel toute l’équipe sera à vos petits soins pour rendre votre séjour agréable. Le temps de vos vacances ou d’un week-end “au vert”, vivez des moments uniques dans une région pittoresque et généreuse, pour des souvenirs inoubliables.

Quel est l’atout charme de votre hôtel, au cœur du Pays d’Auge ?

Notre philosophie est d’assurer votre entière satisfaction. La proximité avec nos clients est indispensable pour créer des liens et vous proposer un service chaleureux et authentiques en toute simplicité. Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour vous accompagner dans votre séjour et vous offrir des instants insolites à la découverte des traditions normandes.

Blotti dans un jardin arboré, notre élégant hôtel de campagne bénéficie d’une vue sur le bocage normand, et dispose d’une charmante terrasse ainsi que d’une piscine extérieure chauffée. Venez-vous relaxer dans un décor naturel exceptionnel avec bonne humeur.

Faites-nous partager vos conseils de découverte !

Notre hôtel 3 étoiles, est à quelques minutes des sites incontournables de la région normande. Imprégnez-vous de l’authenticité des villes côtières telles que Deauville, Trouville ou Honfleur… et respirez le bon air frais des campagnes environnantes aux paysages singuliers. Se balader au fil des saisons et découvrir l’immense variété de reliefs naturels vous transporteront dans un voyage des sens.

Sa gastronomie savoureuse est un pur enchantement pour vos papilles et l’occasion de vivre des moments conviviaux avec vos proches. Notre restaurant « le Carrousel » et son chef vous proposent une cuisine du terroir avec un soupçon de créativité.

Quelles sont vos suggestions pour explorer la Normandie Autrement

Notre hôtel Les Jardins de Deauville est idéalement situé pour déambuler dans le marché à l’Ancienne au Pont l’Evêque, qui s’inscrit dans une culture authentique à la notion d’art populaire et folklorique. Pendant les mois d’été, les samedis et dimanche, laissez-vous tenter par un bain de foule dans ce village aux allures d’autrefois.
Je serais ravie de vous accueillir très prochainement dans notre hôtel de charme pour vos vacances dans le Calvados.